Sweet Melissa Sundays

Recipe for January 31

Posted on: January 9, 2010

I’ve tried several attempts to contact the blogger for Jan. 31 but have had no luck.

Does anyone want to host for January 31?

10 Responses to "Recipe for January 31"

If you can’t find anyone or contact the orginal host, I would love to host again 🙂 Thanks!

I would gladly do it too, but we’re about to come back around to the beginning of the recipe rotation and I’m at the top so happy to let someone else do it.

Yes…. its your turn soon again! I sent you an email! 😉

Jennifer —

I’d love it if you’d host again! When we come back towards your name, you dont have to host a 3rd time, unless you really want to.

Please email your selection to: sweetmelissasunday(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll update the list asap.

Thanks!

My turn is halfway the list so I wouldn’t mind hosting at all, but it looks like Jennifer was first, and that’s fine. If you have more drop-offs, please give me a ring :o)

Great!!! 🙂 I will email you ASAP with my selection 🙂

Hi,
I have not yet hosted; I’d be glad to do the pavlova, page 187.
Let me know, Patty

Patty, your hosting date is coming up! 3/28/10 — Let’s save the pavlova for then.

So what is the recipe ?

Ok I see it now!! Thanks!

Comments are closed.

This blog is a baking group using The Sweet Melissa Baking Book. We are in no way affiliated with Melissa Murphy or her bakery Sweet Melissa Patisserie. We're just fans of the cookbook and bakery!
Photobucket

Membership Openings

Sweet Melissa Sundays is now closed.

Our FINAL Recipes

June 19: Pistachio Opera Fudge hosted by Ellen of Blue Tree Green Heart

July 10: Plum Raspberry Pie with a Sweet Almond Lattice hosted by Gloria of The Ginger Snap Girl

July 24: Sun-Dried Tomatoes, Feta, and Oregano Muffins hosted by Rebecca of Beurrista

August 7: Cinnamon Peach Preserves hosted by Tess of Cookin Chemist

August 21: Hot Pepper Gingerbread Muffins with Orange Maple Butter hosted by Karen of Karens Cookies Cakes & More
